Our Team

Our Team

Our team of highly-qualified professionals has extensive experience across investor relations, equity research, portfolio management, private equity, investment banking, journalism and corporate communications – enabling us to create tailored and remarkably sophisticated solutions for our clients.

Executive Committee

Alan Sheriff
Co-Founder & Co-CEO
Solebury Capital
ars@solecap.com
Edward R. Hatfield
Co-Founder & Co-CEO
Solebury Capital
erh@solecap.com
Victor Cohn
Chairman and COO
Solebury Capital
vac@solecap.com
Jeff Grossman
Co-Chief Executive Officer
Solebury Trout
jgrossman@soleburytrout.com

Leadership

Jonathan Fassberg
Co-Chief Executive Officer
jfassberg@soleburytrout.com
Lisa Wolford
Co-Chief Executive Officer
lwolford@soleburytrout.com

Professionals

Bob Ai
Managing Director
bai@soleburytrout.com
Brennan Doyle
Managing Director
bdoyle@soleburytrout.com
Thomas Hoffmann
Managing Director
thoffmann@soleburytrout.com
Brian Korb
Managing Director
bkorb@soleburytrout.com
Michael Levitan
Managing Director
mlevitan@soleburytrout.com
Brad Miles
Managing Director
bmiles@soleburytrout.com
Marcy Nanus
Managing Director
mnanus@soleburytrout.com
Helen O’Donnell
Managing Director
hodonnell@soleburytrout.com
Chad Rubin
Managing Director
crubin@soleburytrout.com
Lee Stern
Managing Director
lstern@soleburytrout.com
John Graziano
Senior Vice President
jgraziano@soleburytrout.com
Joshua Mansbach
Senior Vice President
jmansbach@soleburytrout.com
Gitanjali Jain Ogawa
Senior Vice President
gogawa@soleburytrout.com
Jennifer Porcelli
Senior Vice President
jporcelli@soleburytrout.com
Rich Allan
Vice President
rallan@soleburytrout.com
Julia Balanova
Vice President
jbalanova@soleburytrout.com
Mike Biega
Vice President
mbiega@soleburytrout.com
Amy Bonanno
Vice President
abonanno@soleburytrout.com
Luke Taylor Brown
Vice President
lbrown@soleburytrout.com
Annie Chang
Vice President
achang@soleburytrout.com
Victoria Igumnova
Vice President
vigumnova@soleburytrout.com
Alan Lada
Vice President
alada@soleburytrout.com
Chiara Russo
Vice President
crusso@soleburytrout.com
Xuan Yang
Vice President
xyang@soleburytrout.com
Nicole Cox
Senior Associate
ncox@soleburytrout.com
Danny Matthews
Senior Associate
dmatthews@soleburytrout.com
Patrick Till
Senior Associate
ptill@soleburytrout.com
Rebecca John
Associate
rjohn@soleburytrout.com
Meggie Purcell
Associate
mpurcell@soleburytrout.com
Stephen Sheriff
Associate
ssheriff@soleburytrout.com
Benny Soehngen
Associate
bsoehngen@soleburytrout.com
Nick Colangelo
Analyst
ncolangelo@soleburytrout.com
Julia Deutsch
Analyst
jdeutsch@soleburytrout.com
Joy Willis
Analyst
jwillis@soleburytrout.com
Geoff Gordon
Senior Director
ggordon@soleburytrout.com
Neil Canavan
Scientific Advisor
ncanavan@soleburytrout.com
Casey Stekloff
Marketing & Events Lead
cstekloff@soleburytrout.com
Brittany Correia
Creative Services Manager
bcorreia@soleburytrout.com
Courtney Wolfberg
Office Coordinator
cwolfberg@soleburytrout.com